Brand new MacBook Unibody Disassembly

Hello,
Here is the first brand new MacBook Unibody Disassembly by iFixIt.com of course:

For me it was really neat step forward by Apple. Macbook looks very nice and has enough power even to time to time gamer. It will hot thing during this year Christmas season as I said in my previous post. What do you think? BTW, I cannot wait to put my hands on this machine in Apple Store and if I ever had a chance to convince my wife to Mac OSX, I would buy one for her.

Explore posts in the same categories: Macintosh

Leave a Reply

